Thursday, February 11, 2010

a ton of other blogs....

So as I mentioned before, last week I attended the Blissdom conference! It was amazing and I learned so much! I got the chance to meet tons of bloggers and I wanted to share a few of their sites with you. These bloggers blog about being a mom, organizing, healthy living, scrapbooking, etc. I couldn’t share the blog for every person I met, so I narrowed it down this way. The first set of blogs are blogger friends who I got the chance to sit with at the conference. The second set of blogs are bloggers who spoke at breakout sessions that I attended. These are some great blogs!
Go check them out!

Blogger friends who I sat with:
Red Bean Dream- http://www.redbeandream.com/
Beach Brights- http://www.beachbrights.blogspot.com/
Live Fearlesslee- http://www.livefearlesslee.com/
The Violet Fig- http://www.thevioletfig.blogspot.com/
Lynns Kitchen Adventures- http://www.lynnskitchenadventures.com/
Completely Organizing Solutions- http://www.completeorganizingsolutions.com/
The Simple Scrapper- http://www.simplescrapper.com/
The Frugal Find- http://www.thefrugalfind.com/
The Adventures of Motherhood- http://www.theadventureofmotherhood.com/
Rachel Boldman- http://www.rachelboldman.blogspot.com/
Savor the Thyme- http://www.savorthethyme.blogspot.com/
The Broccoli Cupcake- http://www.broccolicupcake.com/
The Plus Size Mommy- http://www.theplussizemommy.com/
Staci Brown- http://www.stacijbrown.blogspot.com/
Oh Amanda-http://www.ohamanda.com/

Featured bloggers who spoke at breakout sessions I attended:
Moma Advice- http://www.momadvice.com/
Adventures in Babywearing- http://www.adventuresinbabywearing.com/
The Mommy Blog- http://themommyblog.net/
Tip Junkie- http://www.tipjunkie.com/
5 minutes for mom- http://www.5minutesformom.com/
The Blog Frog- http://theblogfrog.com/
Girfriendology- http://girlfriendology.com/
Today's Mama- http://www.todaysmama.com/
Manic Mommies- http://www.manicmommies.com/
Mamlogues- http://www.mamalogues.com/
The Inspired Room- http://theinspiredroom.net/
Scribbit- http://scribbit.blogspot.com/
The Simple Mom- http://simplemom.net/
Mom Generations-http://www.momgenerations.com/
A Soutern Fairytale- http://asouthernfairytale.com/
Green and Clean Mom- http://greenandcleanmom.org/
Beauty and Bedlam-http://beautyandbedlam.com/
The Nesting Place- http://nestingplacenc.blogspot.com/
Redneck Momma-http://redneckmomma.com/

If you have any blogs you would like to share with me, leave a comment:)
Photobucket

5 comments:

Beth Priest said...

oh my goodness! that is a TON of blogs! I can't decide which ones to visit!

Scribbit said...

That's so nice of you to include a list--I wish I could have met you at the conference!

Rachel said...

I love the list! I am a list lovin' gal ;-)

I hope you enjoyed our panel, we tried to have fun with it and be real!

I hope that you had as much fun at Blissdom as I did and girl.. you sat with some FANTASTIC people!!! Score for you!

Sabrina said...

Thanks for sharing these Amy. Can't wait to check them all out.

I owe you big time for getting me into blogging. What a great group of women to be a part of!!!

Beachbrights said...

Thanks for the shout-out!!

Stay in touch and keep me posted!!!!!!!

XOXO